Permanent Secretariat
4 Matthew Parker Street
Westminster, London SW1H 9NP
TEL: +44 (0)20 7976 0660

For General Enquiries

Secretary General: Robert Ashdown
Accredited Rep to IMO: Konstantin Petrov
Technical Secretary: John Vanezos
GPG Chair: Li Zhiyuan
GPG Chair team: Ajay Asok Kumar
GPG Chair team: Anton Grigorev
Technical Officer: Yulong Wan
Technical Officer: Murali Krishna
IMO Technical Officer: Nimia Willems
Representative to EU: Astrid Grunert
PA to Secretary General: Julia Wolsey
Policy Assistant: Harry Jolly
PA to Accredited Rep to IMO: Debbie Fihosy
Company Accountant: Sharon Smith


QSCS Contacts please see Quality (QSCS) page 

Konstantin Petrov

Accredited Representative to IMO

Robert Ashdown

Secretary General

John Vanezos

Technical Secretary

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address here and you'll receive an email with instructions on how to reset your password.